Safety Committee

Safety Committee, a committee of the Select Board, was formed in 2014 to consider the safety of our community and our relationship with the Addison County Sherriff’s Department.  The committee members for 2015 are:

Bob Almeida, Chairman                                            989-0948

Allen R. Alger, Sr.                                                       948-2212

Liz Orr                                                                          948-2194

Ted Simmons                                                              948-2274

David Carpenter                                                         948-2887 / 282-2174

Lynn Gallagher, Clerk                                                948-2776