Election Results

All positions are for one year unless specified.

Moderator: Michael R. Audet

Town Clerk: Elizabeth “Betty” Walker

Town Treasurer: Bryan S. Young

Trustee of Public Funds: Bryan S. Young

Select Board Member (3 years): Rex D. Corey

Select Board Member (2 years): Bill Goddard

Auditor (3 years): Vacant

Auditor (2 years of a 3 year term):  Danielle Rougeau

Lister (3 years):  Cheryl Tudhope

Lister (2 years of a 3 year term):  Becky Quesnel

Library Trustee (5 years): Karen DeMoy

Library Trustee (5 years): Virginia Wilson

Cemetery Commissioner (5 years):  Arlene Batschelet

Cemetery Commissioner (4 years of a 5 year term):  Wayne G. Hall

Delinquent Tax Collector:  Diane Jackson

First Constable: Allen R Alger